random-05.jpg
Events for
2021
January 2021
  • Monday, 04 January 2021 8:00 - 5:00
    Inset Day    ::  School Dates
  • Monday, 04 January 2021 8:00 - 5:00
    Inset Day    ::  School Dates
February 2021
  • Monday, 15 February 2021 - Friday, 19 February 2021 8:00 -  5:00
    Half term    ::  School Dates
  • Monday, 22 February 2021 8:00 - 5:00
    Start of term 4    ::  School Dates
April 2021
  • Thursday, 01 April 2021 8:00 - 5:00
    Inset Day    ::  School Dates
  • Friday, 02 April 2021 - Friday, 16 April 2021 8:00 -  5:00
    Start of term 4    ::  School Dates
  • Monday, 19 April 2021 8:00 - 5:00
    Start of term 5    ::  School Dates
May 2021
  • Monday, 03 May 2021 8:00 - 5:00
    Bank Holiday    ::  School Dates
  • Monday, 31 May 2021 - Friday, 04 June 2021 8:00 -  5:00
    Half term    ::  School Dates
June 2021
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 8:00 - 5:00
    Inset day    ::  School Dates

School Calendar

April 2021
M T W T F S S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2